Champs Coaches and Athletes Celebrated at 2019 BC/YK Section AGM!

Congratulations to Director Joanne McLeod for winning the Skate Canada BC/YK Competitive Coach/Choreographer Award! (pictured here with Champs Coaching Staff: Megumu Seki, Diane Knutson, Neil Wilson, Kevin Reynolds, Jill Marie Harvey, Miki Mori - missing Kathryn Kang & Josh McRae)


Congratulations to Aleksa Rakic for winning the Skate Canada BC/YK Competitive Athlete Award.


Congratulations to the following Champs athletes recognized for their National achievements: Aleksa Rakic, Beres Clements, Emily Millard, Shuma Mugii, Kiera Kam & Matthew Carter, and Brendan Wong.